Skip to Content

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame – Vote!

La Crosse, WI, United States / Eagle 102.7

The nominees are made, and now it’s up to the fans to find out who will be inducted into the 2019 class of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.  Here are the nominees…

  • Def Leppard
  • Devo
  • Janet Jackson
  • John Prine
  • Kraftwerk
  • LL Cool J
  • MC5
  • Radiohead
  • Rage Against the Machine
  • Roxy Music
  • Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
  • Stevie Nicks
  • The Cure
  • The Zombies
  • Todd Rundgren

To vote, go here. You will need to sign in and you are allowed one ballot per day. On your ballot you can select five nominees.  I will tell you right off that I intend to vote for The Zombies, Roxy Music, Stevie Nicks, Def Leppard and John Prine.  For the full details and dates go to the Rock Hall of Fame website here.

Please vote, your vote is important!

Comments are closed.